Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jumriadi (jjalkotku@gmail.com)

Editor
Basman (basman@jalkotku.com)
Ilham Ibrahim (ilham@jalkotku.com)

Kontributor
Arya Rashid (arya@jalkotku.com)
Irfan (irfan@jalkotku.com)
Rahmawan (rahmawan@jalkotku.com)
Zulkifli (zulkifli@jalkotku.com)